Pat’s Cafe

The continuation of my San Fran journey… breakfast burritos, chai tea lattes, and Pat’s.

On last day in the city we went out for breakfast. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. The thing I love most for a special breakfast treat is a good breakfast burrito. Thats exactly what I got at Pat’s Cafe. It took a while to come to me, but when it did I determined it was well worth the wait! Inside was chorizo, eggs, cheese, salsa, and guacamole. For a drink, I got a delicious freshly brewed chai tea latte.

Over breakfast, me and my mom discussed what we wanted to do that day and decided on the fairy building. We had been there two years before on our first trip to the city and loved seeing all the different restaurants and specialty shops.

  

Our map of the city, deciding in the best way to get down to the wharf.

  

Delicious chi tea latte.

Seriously, so yummy!

Leave a comment